Nominations for Management Committee at 2017 AGM

The following people have been nominated for election to the Management Committee at the 2017 AGM (in alphabetical order of Surname):

1 Ahearn, Erin

2 Atkins, Katharine (Kathy)

3 Behlau, Mia - Vice-President

4 Caldwell, Caralee

5 Drummond, Alice

6 Evans, Dean

7 Hicks, Lauren

8 Lee, Ross

9Morgan, Anna - President

10 Nel, Joelene – Treasurer

11 Roberts, Pam

12 Skuse, Edward (Ted)

Note: The management committee consists of no more than 12 persons, including the President, Vice-President and Treasurer.